YouTube MySpace Twitter FaceBook

various artists - progressive sampler 05

Various Artists - Progressive Sampler 05
RELEASE DATE : 13th August 2012
LABEL : Alter Ego Progressive
Alter Ego Progressive presents Sampler 05, highlighting the talents of four up and coming progressive artists with four blissful summer-touched anthems!

We have a selection of beautiful and unique tracks from; Pierre In The Air, Stevy Forello, Blugazer & Adastra.

Four very different pieces of music that all have one thing in common, sheer quality! An abundance of melodic bliss an energy inside each and every mix, with some fantastically upbeat sounds for the early summer months!

We implore you to have faith in these new artists and trust this daring sampler.

track list

1 . A.M.R feat Claire Willis - Summer (Pierre In The Air Remix)
2 . Stevy Forello - Memory Of Yesterday (Original Mix)
3 . Adastra - No Other (Original Mix)
4 . Blugazer - Wish Flower (Original Mix)